Trial And Jump-Out Schedule

Monday 11th January 7.30am start Rockhampton.

Monday 1st February 7.30am start Rockhampton

Monday 15th February 7.30am start Rockhampton

Monday 8th March 7.30am start Rockhampton.

Friday 26th March 7.30am start Rockhampton

Monday 12th April 8am start Yeppoon

Friday 30th April 7.30am start Rockhampton.

 

Grass Gallops

 

Thursday 7th Jan

Monday 25th Jan

Monday 8th February

Monday 22nd February

Monday 15th March

Monday 29th March

Monday 5th April

Tuesday 6th April

Monday 19th April.