Trial And Jump-Out Schedule

Barrier Trial Dates.

Wednesday 16th September Yeppoon.

Monday 28th September Yeppoon.

Friday 9nd October Rockhampton.

Monday 26th October Rockhampton.

Monday 9th November Rockhampton.

Monday 23rd November Rockhampton.

Wednesday 9th December Yeppoon.

Wednesday 30th December Rockhampton.

Grass Gallop Dates Rockhampton.

Monday 31st August
September Rocky track closed for reno.
Friday 2nd October
Monday 19th October
Friday 30th October
Wednesday 18th November
Monday 7th December
Monday 21st December